Your Mortgage Loan Officers

Rob Hovda

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 284476
Direct: (651) 789-3309
Fax: (651) 789-7990
rhovda@myservion.com

Kevin Nelson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 863588
Direct: (651) 746-6395
Fax: (651) 789-9495
knelson@myservion.com

Jon Smith

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 400098
Direct: (651) 424‑4694
Fax: (651) 424‑4695
jsmith@myservion.com

Shawn O'Toole

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 616289
Direct: (651) 370‑7408
Fax: (651) 370‑7409
sotoole@myservion.com

Matt Bartlett

Relationship Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1478121
Direct: (651) 746-6420
Fax: (651) 789-7931 mbartlett@myservion.com

Dan Olson

Retail Manager
Direct: 651-746-6419
NMLS ID: 400964
dolson@myservion.com