Your Mortgage Loan Officers

Kimberly Brant

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1322486
Direct: (651) 787-9559
Fax: (651) 789-9445
kbrant@myservion.com

Rob Hovda

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 284476
Direct: (651) 789-3309
Fax: (651) 789-7990
rhovda@myservion.com

Kevin Nelson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 863588
Direct: (651) 746-6395
Fax: (651) 789-9495
knelson@myservion.com

Brian Olson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 400093
Direct: (651) 765-6775 
Fax: (651) 746-6405 bolson@myservion.com

Dan Olson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 400964
Direct: (651) 746-6419
Fax: (651) 789-7927
dolson@myservion.com

Matt Bartlett

Relationship Manager/Loan Officer   
NMLS ID: 1478121   
Direct: (651) 746-6420  
Fax: (651) 789-7931  mbartlett@myservion.com

Ava Stensby

Mortgage Production Assistant
NMLS ID: 373385
Direct: (651) 787-9541
Fax: (763) 684-1601
astensby@myservion.com