Contact your Servion account executive

Bruce Goetsch
National Sales Manager
bgoetsch@myservion.com
651-497-4734

  • CT, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, ME, MI, MO, MT, ND, NH, NJ, OH, OR, RI, TN, VT, WA, WI

Matt Warzala
Senior Account Executive
mwarzala@myservion.com
612‑366‑1924

  • CO, MN, NE, PA, SD, WY

Brian Mielke
VP/National Sales Director,
Commercial Loan Resources
bmielke@myservion.com
612-270-9091

Bill Dunford
Senior Account Executive
bdunford@myservion.com
405-888-6395

  • AR, AZ, NM, OK, TX

Diane Anderson
Senior Account Executive
danderson@myservion.com
651-424-4594

  • CA, NV, UT

Melisa Hanna
Senior Account Executive
mhanna@myservion.com
601-745-0671

  • AL, FL, LA, MS

Eric Bradford
Senior Account Executive
ebradford@myservion.com
803-917-6938

  • GA, NC, SC, VA, WV

Have questions about how The Servion Group can help your financial institution grow? Take a look around this website or contact us using the form below!