Contact your Servion account executive

Bruce Goetsch
National Sales Manager
bgoetsch@myservion.com
651-497-4734

  • GA, KS, MO, MT, NC, ND, SC, VA, WI

Matt Warzala
Senior Account Executive
mwarzala@myservion.com
612‑366‑1924

  • CO, NE, MN, SD, WY

Nathan Neblung
Senior Account Executive
nnbelung@myservion.com
612-226-2965

  • DE, IA, MN, ME, NJ

Mark Kirmse
Senior Account Executive
mkirmse@myservion.com
651-308-2403

  • ID, OR, WA

Diane Anderson
Senior Account Executive
danderson@myservion.com
651-424-4594

  • CA, NV, UT

Nicole Cowan
Senior Account Executive
ncowan@myservion.com
765-994-6022

  • IL, IN, KY, TN

Joe Chodkiewicz
Senior Account Executive
jchodkiewicz@myservion.com
586-344-7772

  • IL, MI, OH, PA, WV

Bill Dunford
Senior Account Executive
bdunford@myservion.com
405-888-6395

  • AZ, NM, OK, TX

Melisa Hanna
Senior Account Executive
mhanna@myservion.com
601-745-0671

  • AL, AR, FL, MS

Brian Mielke
VP/National Sales Director, Commercial Loan Resources
bmielke@myservion.com
612-270-9091

Have questions about how The Servion Group can help your financial institution grow? Take a look around this website or contact us using the form below!